Menu.gif

Properties in the Pittsburgh Area

 

Bates Hill
Apartments

3812 Bates Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
bateshill@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 361-4643
Type: Conventional

More Info

 

A. J. Demor Towers
1 Demor Drive
Verona, PA
ajdemor@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 361-4643
Type: Affordable Housing for Seniors

More Info

         
 

Devon Tower Apartments
4920 Centre Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
devon@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 681-5401
Type: Conventional

More Info

Emory Community
Outreach Senior Center

324 N. Beatty Street
emory@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 363-6894
Type: Affordable Housing for Seniors

More Info

         
 

Fairfax
Apartments

4614 Fifth Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
fairfax@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 621-4030
Type: Conventional

More Info

Highland Plaza
Apartments

301 South Highland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
bateshill@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 361-4643
Type:Conventional

More Info

         
 

Honus Wagner Apartments
One Third Avenue
Carnegie, PA 15106
honus@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 276-8899
Type: Affordable Housing for Seniors

More info

Lavender Heights
100 Lavender Heights Ct.
Penn Hills, Pa 15235
lavenderheights@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 798-1341
Type: Affordable Housing for Seniors

More Info

         
 

May Building
111 Fifth Ave. Apt 404
Pittsburgh, Pa 15222
may@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 471-4726
Type: Affordable Housing

More Info

 

Midtown Towers
643 Liberty Ave.
Pittsburgh, Pa 15222
midtown@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 391-5226
Type: Affordable Housing

More Info

         
 

Webster Hall
Apartments
4415 Fifth Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
webster@ndcrealestate.com
Phone: (412) 621-4132
Type: Conventional

More Info

 

 

 

hudhud

NDC Real Estate Management
4415 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213